Teaching JobsOther JobsContractDestinationsPart time Help New! TEFL Course







Scam & Reviews At Find Work Abroad your trust in us is the most important aspect of our work. We pride in excellent service and above board operation.
We are originally a UK Company, operating legally in mainland China
We offer clear, simple information before interview to ensure you know everything beforehand

We demand strict requirements from our clients - In the past we have filtered over 100 companies in China to ensure only the best reliable institutions are on our books.

About our Company:

We have been operating in mainland China for 4 years. We are a fully registered Wholly Foreign Owned Enterprise in mainland China.

To date we have direct contracts with over 500 employers across the country and help more than 50 foreigners find work every day. Our office is in Gangding, Guangzhou and we pride in offering exceptional service in a somewhat un-trustworthy market.

We guarantee that your information is protected with us, we will not use the bait-and-switch tactic and we certainly will not lie to you to get you to sign a contract with one of our clients.

We have been in the industry for 4 years and wish to keep our clients as long as possible.


After accepting a contract with any of our clients we can help negotiate contracts to a degree, and if you're not happy with a certain employer we can assist with communication and in extreme cases help you find another job.

We wish to try to help as many foreigners in China find work, honestly, quickly and we will always conduct our business the right way.

If you're looking for a job, the quickest way is to apply online by clicking here.

Reviews and feedback from our candidates



(4.6/5.0)
I'm extremely happy to have found just the job I want. I found your consultant Winnie Stone to be friendly, helpful and efficient, and wish her well for her future endeavors. I'd recommend 'Find Work Abroad' as one of the best employment sites around.
Jonathan Stead
Jonathan Mark Stead

Date: 02/08/2013 08:59

(4.4/5.0)
Hope your staff continue to assist me after I start working in China should I need their help. Thanks to Liyin and Winnie.

Jia Kempes
Jia Kempes

Date: 07/08/2013 16:28

(4.8/5.0)
Liyin is truly an excellent agent. She is very helpfull, and on the ball. It is great to have her as an employment agent.
romielle rex

Date: 14/08/2013 14:04

(4.2/5.0)

Bradley Thompson

Date: 16/08/2013 15:41

(5.0/5.0)
Yuki Cai is very helpful, patient and professional.
Andrew David Meats

Date: 04/09/2013 14:09

(4.6/5.0)
I dealt with Liyin through the application process and was more than satisfied with the service she provided. She was always quick to reply to any questions that I had and was able to be in touch with the school and get answers to questions that she couldn't answer on her own.
Through the process of planning my time in China, I was in touch with 6-7 schools and agencies and a large part of the reason that I chose the contract that I did was because of Liyin's helpfulness.
Even after all documents were signed, she was sure to remind me that if I have questions I can contact her and I genuinely felt as though I could approach her with a problem or question.
Overall, it was a great experience and I am very pleased with the service and the final contract that I have signed.
Elizabeth Ollerhead

Date: 06/10/2013 10:18

(5.0/5.0)
Amy has been very helpful in my search for a part-time job. She has communicated in a timely manner and is always friendly in responding when I have a question. I have also communicated briefly with Selina regarding a full-time position. She has also been very pleasant. I would definitely recommend you to my other fellow American teachers.
Christopher M. Smith

Date: 08/10/2013 11:28

(3.8/5.0)
Overall I'm very happy especailly with Yuki who was very sweet and helpful.
Karl Okeson

Date: 08/10/2013 11:09

(5.0/5.0)
im very happy with the service
stewart samuel

Date: 23/10/2013 15:29

(5.0/5.0)
Amazing service, great communication, and friendly staff. 10/10 !
Benjamin Dowson

Date: 31/10/2013 04:45

(4.2/5.0)

Leah Cossette

Date: 06/11/2013 04:13

(4.8/5.0)
The staff have been very helpful and extremely fast at replying and setting up interviews.
Neil Sinclair

Date: 18/11/2013 21:59

(4.8/5.0)
Yuki and Evita were both very helpful. Please pass my gratitude onto them.

Many thanks
Will Barsby

Date: 26/11/2013 18:31

(5.0/5.0)
thank you so much you have all been amazing thats selina , kimmie and evita all very amazing at what you did for me thank you

lisa akehurst
Lisa Akehurst

Date: 29/11/2013 19:47

(4.8/5.0)
Selina is a wonderful, wonderful agent. She is kind, caring and sensitive to my needs. Evita recently worked on my behalf and she is great too. I am very thankful to both ladies for their work and efforts on my behalf. I recommend your organisation to all. Thank you. Naumai
Naumai Taurua

Date: 02/12/2013 13:54

(5.0/5.0)
I found the experience both easy and pleasant. My contacts with Evita and Cici were warm and friendly. Thank you for your help in finding this job!
Regards, Ken Hall
Kenneth David Hall

Date: 17/12/2013 14:11

(5.0/5.0)
The team of "Find Work Abroad" is very efficient and polite they made this process very easy and enjoyable.
Stephanie Michelle Diaz

Date: 03/01/2014 13:26

(4.2/5.0)

Myrna James

Date: 14/01/2014 18:07

(5.0/5.0)

Natalia Galeote Ruiz

Date: 21/02/2014 11:49

(4.8/5.0)

Hannah Gordon

Date: 26/02/2014 09:29

(4.2/5.0)

Anna Lushagina

Date: 26/02/2014 11:37

(5.0/5.0)
I've talked to about a dozen recruiters who got me in touch with over a hundred job descriptions. Yours was the only completely hassle-free process. I'm 100% satisfied and can only say-- keep doing what you're doing!
Joel Mounts

Date: 07/03/2014 16:43

(4.4/5.0)

Joel Green

Date: 19/03/2014 09:19

(4.6/5.0)
The staff who handled my job application, Liyin and Joey were very helpful. They were always on hand to answer my questions and were in constant contact with me through the unbelievably difficult visa application. They are very professional and dedicated to their jobs
Owen Kelly

Date: 20/03/2014 21:41

(5.0/5.0)
Wish you all more success!
Victor

Date: 27/03/2014 22:46

(4.6/5.0)
this website for me is one of the best in China,friendly/helpful and always obliging
anthony william bunn

Date: 09/04/2014 11:59
Apply
HomeSummer CampYour accountContactApplyDay in the lifeSitemapOur clientsFAQTestimonials VisaOur ServiceTerms